Archive for July, 2011

Election Results

Chapter members have completed balloting for the 2011-2012 officers of the Oregon IPMA-HR Chapter.  Officers for the current year are:

Andrea Villagrana – President
Janet Newport – Vice President
Rob Koch – Secretary
Debra Bullard – Treasurer
Mary Rowe – Past President
Machell DePina – Membership Coordinator
Travis Graves – Programs
Rose Lorenzen – Nominations
Doug Detling – Website / Chapter Communications
Anna Lee – Professional Development
Sara Moye – Rural Outreach
Mark Hunt – Programs
Ron Fox – Professional Development / Conference / Competency Training
Andrea Denton – Rural Outreach

Congratulations to returning and new board members.



IPMA Oregon Chapter
Serving Oregon and Southwest Washington
Solutions for Public HR Excellence